Kontakt

KIEL LOKAL
Carsten Frahm Verlag, Inhaber Carsten Frahm
Alte Eichen 1
24113 Kiel
Telefon: 0431/ 26 09 32 40
Telefax: 0431/ 26 09 32 49
E-Mail: redaktion@kiellokal.de


Redaktion

Geschäftsführer Carsten FrahmCarsten Frahm (v.i.S.d.P.)
Inhaber, Redakteur

Telefon: 0431/ 26 09 32-41
Fax: 0431/ 26 09 32-49
E-Mail: redaktion@kiellokal.de

Dr. Michael SellhoffDr. Michael Sellhoff
Redakteur

Telefon: 0431/ 26 09 32-50
Fax: 0431/ 26 09 32-49
E-Mail: sellhoff@kiellokal.de

Max KoppMax Kopp
Medienkaufmann Digital und Print,
Redakteur

Telefon: 0431/ 26 09 32-47
Fax: 0431/ 26 09 32-49
E-Mail: kopp@kiellokal.de


Anzeigenberatung

Anja HolstAnja Holst
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung,
Mediaberaterin

Telefon: 0431/ 26 09 32-42
Fax: 0431/ 26 09 32-49
E-Mail: holst@kiellokal.de

Foto_Georg Dzierzon_swGeorg Dzierzon
Mediaberater

Telefon: 0431/ 26 09 32 46
Fax: 0431/ 26 09 32-49
E-Mail: dzierzon@kiellokal.de

Carsten MarksCarsten Marks
Mediaberater

Telefon: 0431/ 26 09 32-43
Fax: 0431/ 26 09 32-49
E-Mail: marks@kiellokal.de

Julijana ZivanovicJulijana Zivanovic
Mediaberaterin

Telefon: 0431/ 26 09 32-44
Fax: 0431/ 26 09 32-49
E-Mail: zivanovic@kiellokal.de


Mediengestaltung

Juliane Jacobsen
Mediengestalterin

Telefon: 0431/ 26 09 32-45
Fax: 0431/ 26 09 32-49
E-Mail: grafik@kiellokal.de

Kim Ruschewski
Mediengestalter

Telefon: 0431/ 26 09 32-48
Fax: 0431/ 26 09 32-49
E-Mail: layout@kiellokal.de


Freie Redakteure

Hilke Ohrt
Redakteurin
info@kiellokal.de

Marina Preising
Redakteurin
preising@kiellokal.de

Sandra Haase
Redakteurin
haase@kiellokal.de

Swantje Stieh
Redakteurin
stieh@kiellokal.de

Anna Schepmann
Redakteurin
schepmann@kiellokal.de

Winfried Jöhnk
Redakteur
joehnk@kiellokal.de

Sarah Klas
Redakteurin
klas@kiellokal.de

Marcel Nass
Redakteur
redaktion@kiellokal.d

Julia Weilnböck
Redakteurin
weilnboeck@kiellokal.de